The CLIO Awards 2023 Audio & Audio Craft Jury

November 21st 2022

We are thrilled to announce that Joel is included in The CLIO Awards 2023 Audio and Audio Craft Jury, with such a solid group of talented, passionate cool kids.

Alan Kelly Alexis Estiz James Feeler Kevin Mulroy Eric David Johnson Jill Kershaw and Francisca Maass. 

Show us what you got:

Powered by